Daily Painting, “Will You Share?” farmyard chickens

painting of chickens by Carolee Clark

© Carolee Clark, "Will You Share?" 10" x 10", acrylic

“Will You Share?”    sold
by Carolee Clark
10″ x 10″
acrylic on wrapped canvas

The reference photograph for this painting was provided by the wonderful professional photographer, Katie Johnson.  She has only had her blog since September 2011 and she already has over 885 followers!  She is showing some wonderful photographs that people (including me), like to see.  Click here for her blog.

© Carolee Clark

2 responses to “Daily Painting, “Will You Share?” farmyard chickens

  1. I have admired your work for a long time. Thank you for the photography link – I am really inspired by her work! We will be moving soon and I would have LOVED this chicken painting in my new kitchen. I will have to keep my eyes peeled for more of these. 🙂

  2. Oh, I adore this, Carolee! Simply wonderful. 🙂 Thanks again for using my photos as inspiration and your kind words on my photography and my blog. I am just astounded and honored by the response to my photography and all the followers I have.

    All my best, and please do keep using my photographs as inspiration. 🙂

Leave a Comment

