Clothesline Sale – Saturday, August 6, 2011

© Carolee Clark

Clothesline Sale of Art
Saturday, August 6th, 2011
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Benton County Courthouse Lawn (120 NW 4th Street)
between 4th and 5th Street and Monroe Street, Corvallis, Oregon

You might have noticed that I haven’t been producing as many paintings lately.  I continually change, rework, or paint over every painting that I create.  Because I have this “Clothesline Sale” coming up this Saturday, I am madly touching up and changing many of my paintings, both large and small.

There are over 60 artists with original work in acrylic, watercolor, pastel, oil, ink or graphite and photography.

I will have many of my daily paintings as well as some of my larger pieces for sale.  I’ll also have a couple of my sketchbooks there for you to check through.

Please stop by if you are in the area.  I’d love to see you.

nodp

Leave a Comment

