New commission completed … strutting looking good!

figure painting with dogs by Carolee Clark

© Carolee Clark, acrylic 40″ x 30″ x 1.5″

This is a large painting I’ve recently completed for collectors in Arizona. I’m very pleased with the way it turned out so I hope they like it!

 

4 responses to “New commission completed … strutting looking good!

  1. Thanks! And since they couldn’t have the one you bought at the show Sharon, they asked for one similar but personalized. I think they’ll be pleased too 🙂

  2. Nice, wonderful syle! Greg KB Framing

  3. I’m SURE they will like it.

  4. Hi Carolee,
    It looks great, and I’m sure they’ll love it. I know it’s always a little nerve-wrecking when you present your finished commissioned piece!

Leave a Comment

