“Zippin,” contemporary figure painting, study for larger work

contemporary figure painting by Carolee Clark

© Carolee Clark, “Zippin,” acrylic, 11 x 14 x 3/4″

“Zippin”  sold_dot  sold
by Carolee Clark
11″ x 14″ x 3/4″
acrylic on wrapped canvas

This painting is a study for a larger work. It is bigger than my usual study size but is still on the 3/4″ thick wrapped canvas.

2 responses to ““Zippin,” contemporary figure painting, study for larger work

  1. Jorge Varela Serra

    Hi, Carolee. I am a painter too and would like to tell you that your work is just fantastic and inspiring to me. I wish I were that talentous. I congratulate you.
    My Name is Jorge Serra, from Brazil.

Leave a Comment

