“Terwilliger Cottage,” contemporary urban scene painting with house and its surroundings

carolee_clark_998_terwilliger_cottage

© Carolee Clark, “Terwilliger Cottage,” acrylic, 20″ x 20″

“Terwilliger Cottage” sold_dot sold
by Carolee Clark
20″ x 20″ x 1.5″
acrylic on wrapped canvas

4 responses to ““Terwilliger Cottage,” contemporary urban scene painting with house and its surroundings

  1. Hi Carolee, I am following along with your mentorship with Jason. You are so fortunate, I would love to be able to get into xanadu and have Jason work with me. I see why he picked you your work is great.

  2. Oh my goodness…this is so cute. It is for the child in me…the cottage playhouse in my back yard and the flowers, yes the flowers!

  3. Shawna Lampi-Legaree

    I saw this last night on the mentorship broadcast and was really taken with it. It is a fabulous painting!!!!! The lucky person who gets to take that home with them.

Leave a Comment

