“Best Seat in the House,” contemporary painting of a chair and a cat

contemporary painting of a chair and a cat by Carolee Clark

© Carolee Clark, “Best Seat in the House,” acrylic, 10″ x 10″

“Best Seat in the House”  sold_dot  sold
by Carolee Clark
10″ x 10″
acrylic on wrapped canvas

News:

As I will be preparing for two shows this spring 2014, I will be reducing the number of small paintings that I produce.  Hopefully, I will be able to complete at least one per week, but I need to concentrate on some larger works.   Please stay tuned!

Leave a Comment

