“Country Home,” contemporary landscape painting with house and sunflowers

contemporary landscape painting with home and sunflowers by Carolee Clark

© Carolee Clark, “Country Home,” acrylic, 24″ x 30″

“Country Home”  sold_dot  sold
by Carolee Clark
24″ x 30″ x 1.5″
acrylic on wrapped canvas

Here is another larger painting that I will be showing at the Clothesline Sale.  I would love to show you this painting in person so please come and visit me if you are in the area.  Below is the information.

Clothesline Sale of Art
Saturday, August 3th, 2013
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Benton County Courthouse Lawn (120 NW 4th Street)
between 4th and 5th Street and Monroe Street, Corvallis, Oregon

There are about 50 artists with original work in acrylic, watercolor, pastel, oil, ink or graphite and photography.

I will have many of my daily paintings as well as some of my larger pieces for sale. I’ll also have a couple of my sketchbooks there for you to check through.

6 responses to ““Country Home,” contemporary landscape painting with house and sunflowers

  1. Just bought my first painting by you! So excited to receive it. Need a small matching painting to go with it. Love this one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You continue to amaze me! Love your blues and bluegreens!

  2. So beautiful! I wish I was in the area so I could drop by and see it but unfortunately I’m way up north in Canada… I really appreciate your style.

  3. I like it a lot! Your work shows personality

Leave a Comment

