“Learn to Merge,” contemporary dog painting “behind the wheel”

painting of a dog driving a car by Carolee Clark

© Carolee Clark, “Learn to Merge,” 10″ x 10″, acrylic

“Learn to Merge”  sold_dot  sold
by Carolee Clark
10″ x 10″
acrylic on wrapped canvas

2 responses to ““Learn to Merge,” contemporary dog painting “behind the wheel”

  1. Ya, I think I could probably do a whole series of these if I remember to take my camera with me.

  2. Alright! That’s just funny! How many times have you seen a dog behind the wheel of a parked car waiting for its owner? More times than I can count!

Leave a Comment

