Daily Painting, “Perky & Poised,” expressionistic painting of a bird (gull)

expressionistic painting of a bird by Carolee Clark

© Carolee Clark, “Perky & Poised,” 10″ x 10″, acrylic

“Perky & Poised”    sold
by Carolee Clark
10″ x 10″
acrylic on wrapped canvas

This painting was done in response to the “Bird Challenge” DPW challenge posted by Carol Marine.

2 responses to “Daily Painting, “Perky & Poised,” expressionistic painting of a bird (gull)

  1. Carolee,
    Love him, he’s fabulous! I’ve been wandering around this afternoon looking for something to paint. I end up smacking myself in the forehead when I see your simple subjects done so well. I wish I could get my brain to think like that.

Leave a Comment

