Daily Painting, “Fresh Flowers,” contemporary flower market with figures

contemporary flower market painting by Carolee Clark

© Carolee Clark, “Fresh Flowers,” 10″ x 10″, acrylic

“Fresh Flowers”    sold
by Carolee Clark
10″ x 10″
acrylic on wrapped canvas

Below is the sketch for this painting.

© Carolee Clark

Exhibiting this month:
Reminder:  I am hanging a few paintings at the Hospital in Corvallis (main entrance, turn left … in front of the cafeteria entrance) … right now until July 29, 2012.

Clothesline Sale of Art – Saturday, August 4th, 2012
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Benton County Courthouse Lawn (120 NW 4th Street)
between 4th and 5th Street and Monroe Street, Corvallis, Oregon

This “Clothesline Sale” is coming up so I thought I’d put it out there early and remind you later.  There are over 60 artists with original work in acrylic, watercolor, pastel, oil, ink or graphite and photography.

I will have many of my daily paintings as well as some of my larger pieces for sale. I’ll also have a couple of my sketchbooks there for you to check through.

Please stop by if you are in the area. I’d love to see you.

Leave a Comment

