Daily Painting, “Come On, Let’s Go!” contemporary Australian Cattle Dog mix

contemporary dog painting by Carolee Clark

© Carolee Clark, "Come On, Let's Go!", 10" x 10", acrylic

“Come On, Let’s Go!”    sold
by Carolee Clark
10″ x 10″
acrylic on wrapped canvas

The reference photo I used for this painting was another exquisite photograph from  Katie Johnson.  Check out her pet photographs by clicking here or her wonderful blog by clicking here.

© Carolee Clark

6 responses to “Daily Painting, “Come On, Let’s Go!” contemporary Australian Cattle Dog mix

  1. Hi Carolee, I’ve noticed that you use a lot of beige. Normally I think beige is a boring color, but the way you work beige is not only NOT boring but excitingly beautiful. I adore your work.
    Unfortunatly I can’t afford to buy any of it. I’m on Disability and only get just enough to get by on. Actually it’s not even enough to get by on. I had to save for 2 years to be able to buy this computer.

  2. Ah, great job! Love the painting of my photo. I’ve emailed Cory’s owner too so she can see it. 🙂

Leave a Comment

