Daily Painting, “Big Dog,” contemporary figure with a big dog

contemporary figure painting by Carolee Clark

© Carolee Clark, "Big Dog," 10" x 10", acrylic

“Big Dog”    sold
by Carolee Clark
10″ x 10″
acrylic on wrapped canvas

For the gesture of the figure, I used a photograph of Kate Nowland’s.  Click here (EvieGreenPixie clothing) to see her clothing.

 

2 responses to “Daily Painting, “Big Dog,” contemporary figure with a big dog

  1. I just received this painting in the mail (so quickly)! I am thrilled with it and will be a repeat customer. I really appreciate the gift of the card for my use. I will certainly send it to someone special. I look forward to you becoming even more and more successful. Thank you- Elizabeth

Leave a Comment

