Daily Painting – “Hop out of Bed” – contemporary abstracted Belgian Hare

contemporary abstracted painting by Carolee Clark

© Carolee Clark, "Hop out of Bed," 10" x 10", acrylic

“Hop out of Bed”    sold
by Carolee Clark
10″ x 10″
acrylic on wrapped canvas

This is another Belgian Hare done from a friend’s reference photo.  I don’t think the flash went off so the front of the hare was all in shadow.  I hope that I managed to get the look of her legs and front.  I love that these photos were taken inside on the bed.  To me, it shows that this little one is loved and spoiled.

2 responses to “Daily Painting – “Hop out of Bed” – contemporary abstracted Belgian Hare

  1. Truly I see why you are selling paintings. You have an insite which I lack… I’m trying. I don’t go to your site that often, but when I do I am so inspired. I wish I could see through your eyes. Keep it up, you are really good.

    Bill

Leave a Comment

