Daily Painting – “Let Me Tell You” – contemporary figure

contemporary figure painting by Carolee Clark

© Carolee Clark, "Let Me Tell You," 10" x 10", acrylic

“Let Me Tell You”   sold
by Carolee Clark
10″ x 10″
acrylic on wrapped canvas

5 responses to “Daily Painting – “Let Me Tell You” – contemporary figure

  1. Hi Carolee, the first painting of yours that caught my eye was “Power Shot” and I was a fan from that day on! I love your city scapes too, but I’m so excited to see the people return. Give us MORE! Oh, and a few wash day laundry’s are also my fav’s! Ha! Ha! – I guess I should say washing and ironing are my favorite household chores! I know – I’m nuts!
    Beckie

  2. Your people paintings are the BEST!!

  3. I think your newest work is outstanding. I like your other work as well, but I think you’re really on to something with your portraits and the perspective you’re using. It is very reminiscent of Modigliani.

    Cheers!

    Duff.

Leave a Comment

