Daily Painting – “Heavy Work” – contemporary rural scene

contemporary painting by Carolee Clark

© Carolee Clark, "Heavy Work," 10" x 10", acrylic

 “Heavy Work”   sold
by Carolee Clark
10″ x 10″
acrylic on wrapped canvas

This painting was started on location at Finley Wildlife Refuge.  I was amazed at the amount of heavy equipment they had there (in an area where the public wasn’t suppose to go!).  My friend said that I was the only one that she knew that would tackle a tractor.  I begged to differ, naming at least three others in the group that had also painted tractors.  I guess it was my turn.

5 responses to “Daily Painting – “Heavy Work” – contemporary rural scene

  1. Would you be interested in painting another of these?? I am in love… And desperately need art like this for my sons room!!

  2. I love it. It’s just as cool as CM’s in a different way 😉

  3. Looks absolute great! Job well done.

Leave a Comment

