Daily Painting – Coloring Book Drawing

painting of female nude by Carolee Clark

© Carolee Clark

“Coloring Book Drawing”  sold_dot  sold
by Carolee Clark
11″ x 7″ watercolor & caran d’ache, unframed

I have never been able to stick with a job unless I was having fun with it.  The same principle applies with my painting.  I am serious about my art work, but I still want to have fun.  Sometimes I just want to scribble, scratch, blob, splatter and color outside the lines, run crayons right through the figure …. so I do.  No rules here.

I worked from a sketch I did earlier in the week (on my lesser known blog).

Leave a Comment

