Daily Painting – Non Traditional Attire

abstracted painting of a cow

© Carolee Clark

“Non Traditional Attire”   sold
by Carolee Clark
acrylic on wrapped canvas
10″ x 10″

It is already January 4th and I am late in thanking my wonderful customers and all of you who come and visit my site.  I love receiving the comments on my blog, the notes from thoughtful patrons who let me know that they like the painting (Testimonials) and other notes from kind and encouraging people (via Contact Me ). Thank you!!  I truly wish everyone a wonderful, creative, joyful and peaceful New Year.

 

4 responses to “Daily Painting – Non Traditional Attire

  1. I love this cow! Looking forward to seeing more of your work

  2. Carolee….This is the best cow you’ve done so far!!! I LOVE that it’s so “non traditional”. Great, happy painting!! -K

Leave a Comment

