Daily Painting “Its All About Me” (Study #2)

figure painting in ink

© Carolee Clark

“Its All About Me” (Study #2)   sold
by Carolee Clark
10″ x 7″
ink and gouache on paper, unframed

One trouble I am running into these days is the short amount of daylight.  If I don’t finish my painting before 3:30 pm I cannot get a decent photograph!  So instead of the painting I was working on today, I have posted this study I did yesterday of a larger work that I am creating.

2 responses to “Daily Painting “Its All About Me” (Study #2)

  1. I have always loved the way you paint and draw figures and this is no exception. Also the golfing lady is superb.

Leave a Comment

