Visit me during Philomath Open Studios

clothesline

Philomath Open Studios – Free Admission!
Philomath, Oregon
Saturday & Sunday, November 14 & 15, 2009
Saturday & Sunday, November 21 & 22, 2009
12:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Please come and visit with me.  I will have many of my daily paintings as well as some of my larger works.  Donna Beverly will be sharing my studio space with some of her paintings and some of her “Gazelle Glass.”

There are many wonderful artists on this tour, all worth visiting.  Some of the studios will be partnering with wineries for tastings.  It will be a great way to spend an afternoon.

Leave a Comment

