Daily Painting – Across the Valley

© Carolee Clark

© Carolee Clark

“Across the Valley”   sold
by Carolee Clark
10″ x 10″
acrylic

9 responses to “Daily Painting – Across the Valley

  1. The richness of your landscape for DSFDF is fabulous.. So beautiful

  2. You have one of the most unique color schemes on the DSFDF challenge. I see your inovative use of color in other works also. Nice job.

  3. I like how you cropped yours and love your colors!

  4. Thank you so much Camille and Dean. I love having the comments!

  5. Love the unique composition and the reds!

  6. severnyproductions

    Pretty cool painting. Daily paintings. You do that every day?.

    • I started doing a small daily painting in March of this year … I’ve been managing to do about 6 out of 7 days. I’ve been sketching every day for over 5 years, so I thought I’d extend that to painting. It is interesting, although it takes a lot of time away from my larger works.

Leave a Comment

