I told you those shoes were ridiculous

sushi_mishap

© Carolee Clark

“Sushi Mishap”   sold_dot  sold
by Carolee Clark
6.5″ x 8.5″  watercolor

10 responses to “I told you those shoes were ridiculous

  1. Carolee, I think you have an especially fun muse assigned to your case! I just love this painting, and the title!

  2. what fun!!!! Can’t help but smile!!!

  3. You are absolutely brilliant!

  4. Very humorous indeed! I love the illustrative way you have of deconstructing things.

  5. I love your sense of humor. You have a great imagination! Nice work, Carolee!

  6. LOL!!! I LOVE it! I didn’t know sushi could make me smile. 🙂

  7. A very fun piece, Carolee! Wonderful.

  8. Cool boots. This sushi looks very unfamiliar to me, and it’s not making me particularly hungry for some reason, but I love the picture. You have a way Carolee!

Leave a Comment

