Daily Painting, “Kearney Street,” contemporary urban landscape

contemporary urban landscape painting by Carolee Clark

© Carolee Clark, "Kearney Street," 10" x 10", acrylic

“Kearney Street”    sold
by Carolee Clark
10″ x 10″
acrylic on wrapped canvas

Other news:
I sent out my quarterly newsletter yesterday, April 14, 2012.  I talked about sketching and drawing, with examples of my drawings (both bad and good).  If you are not on my newsletter list and would like me to forward you a copy, please contact me (don’t worry, I won’t sign you up for future newsletters).

2 responses to “Daily Painting, “Kearney Street,” contemporary urban landscape

  1. Stunning work! The front porch is so welcoming and the colors so vibrant. Thank you for sharing!

  2. Gorgeous! I love the bright colors!

Leave a Reply

