“Mountain Lake,” contemporary landscape painting

contemporary landscape painting by Carolee Clark

© Carolee Clark, “Mountain Lake,” 30″ x 30″, acrylic

“Mountain Lake”    sold
by Carolee Clark
30″ x 30″ x 1.5″
acrylic on wrapped canvas

2 responses to ““Mountain Lake,” contemporary landscape painting

  1. Hi Claire,
    I used several of my smaller tree paintings as reference for this larger one. If you look at Categories on the right side bar, there is “Tree Series.” Try this as it might give you the tree painting image that you wish to see. Thank you so much for your interest in my work. Perhaps there will be one in the future that you will like and can bid on.
    Cheers,
    Carolee

  2. claire olivier

    Hi Carolee, This is Claire from Canada . I had inquired about a painting about a month ago re: a painting you had done very similar to this one ” Mountain Lake” I’m still kicking myself for having missed the deadline for bidding on it!!! Anyway, I was wondering if one can browse to view the paintings that sold on your website? I can only dream to be able to look at it! I love this one too !!! I am a big fan of your art. Claire Olivier

Leave a Reply

